Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 June 2017
Have been using this product for a long time now, do cycle it on and off periodically but notice a big difference when I am training heavier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
I have use several different types and brands of creatine and this is my favourite. No stacking required easy to use convenient and effective does exactly what creatin should great product well priced what more can you ask for
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
These work really well best product I've used just don't over take dosage and drink plenty of water
Bencheed 160kgs within 4 months from 130..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
I always get to tempted to spend less on powder or other brands (as I am at the moment) but nothing ever quite feels the same as this. My lifts tend to improve several weeks after beginning using this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Wasn't sure if these where just a gimmick. They definitely aren't! Lifted heavier and more reps first time I used. muscles are fuller. Which, okay is probably down to water. Definitely be buying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Seriously good pump. After short usage by myself I feel alot more pumped and have Increased performance. After long usage from my friends, effects taper off. Maybe cycling this is best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2018
Great Product fast delivery would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
This is the only creatine i get on with, for some reason whenever i get standard creatine monohydrate i end up bloating out with little benefits. This wont make you massive but you will notice some power gains. Good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)