Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more


on 14 November 2016
Excellent used processor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
I got this mainly for the visualization capabilities. It was quicker than my old one and it has meant I can do what I wanted in advance of a complete system upgrade. This was always a highly rated CPU, and time hasn't changed that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
Turned up on time,works well much better performance than my old amd computer,would recommend this seller for second user proccessors(Proccessor Like new)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
As described and speeded up pc nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2009
This processor is an excellent buy when coupled with the right hardware. It will handle high specification games with ease such as Crysis etc.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2010
Great Dual Core CPU for most average/advance users. Haven't run into many bottlenecks with this one. Price for performance against high end dual core CPU's is well justified.
Most programs don't require the use of quadcore only some games and editing/rendering software come to mind so for the time being, dual core is the way to go. For typical users this is more than sufficient.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here