Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2015
I AM A FIFTY THREE OLD LADY WHO HAS SUFFERED FROM INTERRUPTED SLEEP PATTENS FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS ESSENCE HAS GIVEN ME BACK A FULL NIGHTS SLEEP. I USUALLY WAKE UP BETWEEEN 4 AND 5 O'CLOCK AND HAD A SHOCK WHEN I WOKE UP AT 9 AM!!! I MAKE SURE THAT I HAD NOTHING TO EAT OR DRINK 2 HOURS BEFORE BED AND TOOK 7 DROPS UNDER MY TONGUE. WITHIN 15 MINUTES I WAS FAST ASLEEP. I AM USING THE DROPS 2/3 NIGHTS ON AND 1 NIGHT OFF SO THAT MY BODY DOESNT GET TOO USED TO THEM. ALL I CAN SAY IS THANKYOU!! I HAVE SET UP A SUBSCRIPTION BECAUSE THEY REALLY ARE A LIFE SAVER!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
After few days of use I became much calmer, it does what is says. I am surprised but it works and now I am recomending it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
does what it says on the bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This was recommended to me by a naturopath, to help remedy my stress - it appears to be working! Would recommend!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I find this very helpful when my mind is all over the place. It helps me to be calm and focused. Very useful when studying.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I bought this product for my daughter. The price is good and she seems very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Quick delivery and good price for this remedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
Perfect product, quick postaage :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Like the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)