Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Bubble Jet Set 2000-32oz
Price:£24.81+ Free shipping


on 23 February 2015
AMAZING stuff! Having great fun combining this with free motion embroidery, lovely product!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Been looking for a product that will fix regular photo copied images to fabric.
Bought Bubble jet after research on the net. Very impressed, the liquid doesn't have a strong aroma and I don't need to use gloves.
Impressed with the amount of Bubble get for the price.
But most importantly, it did what it said it would do and fixed the image to fabric without the colours bleeding when wet. Great for mini art projects.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
easy to use and once the image is printed it leaves the fabric with no trace of stiffness, nice for quilts or anything to wear.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I have been using this product for several years now. It is quite simple to use and produces excellent results. TH e process is time consuming but if like me, you want to print a good number of sheets of fabric from an inkjet printer, this is the best method. \I use home printed fabrics in quilting and found the preprepared fabric was extremely expensive for my level of use.

Incidentally it is not very easy to find in UK and the Amazon price is about half I have paid elsewhere.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Great - it seems to work - needs Bubble jet rinse to set ink afterwards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Easy to use..full instructions...no issues...will buy again
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
The colours faded after being washed, with cold water and a soft detergent as indicated on the bottle. The red colour was the worst. Black and blue works very well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Good product. It does what it says, very easy to use and works very well. Very pleased with the result.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Product excellent but I wasn't pleased at having to pay £15 import duty on the two bottles when the post arrived,
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Item arrived way ahead of time. I'm sure it will work well. Looking forward to using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)