Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 August 2017
Fab mold. Using for resin jewellery and always comes out well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2014
I bought this to use with UTEE, but haven't been able to get hold of any mould-release, every time I look for it, it seems to be unavailable, or only available in the USA
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
I like the dull finish, but some might not, just varnish it and it becomes nice and shiny, iv used "make me decoupage coat varnish" it dries quite quick and looks great :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
As expected no problem! Is what it says could,be cheaper!
Not something you get overnight so long wait to receive it which makes you wonder if in a shop better to go and buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
Love the fact everything is in two/s, especially for earrings. Very pleased with the pro\duct would not hesitate to buy again the same make
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
I used a silicone releasing agent before casting my resin, then had to chill the whole thing in the freezer once the resin had set, but when it came out it was nice and smooth, and gave a lovely finish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
Not sure this will last long - it does the job but is so rigid it is difficult to remove the contents from the mold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2016
Well made
Arrived in good time
Can't see it lasting long as plastic not silicone. Frustrates me that can't find certain shapes in silicone moods. And when u do they sell at a lot higher price. Why as a nation of crafters do we still need to order from America for different shapes and other crafting things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2016
WELL MADE GOOD CHOICE OF SHAPES ,HAD TO PUT IN FREEZER FOR A WHILE TO REMOVE RESIN,SINCE PURCHASED SOME DEMOULDING VASELINE WHICH I HAVE YET TO TRY . WHAT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA WOULD BE TO HAVE A ML RATING FOR EACH SHAPE EMBOSSED ON THE TRAY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)