Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
104
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Great addition for my Bose ear plugs, allows you to sit in bed watching TV with your head phones on while your wife / partner is snoring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Worth the extra money for the quality, use with my QC25's and they're flawless very good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Just what was needed to extend the headphones across the room. N o lose of sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
Great cable good quality and length.
Was able to sit in the armchair and listen to my favourite music without annoying the rest of the family.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Does the job, and very light and perfect connection pieces.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Bought mainly to use when watching TV without disturbing other family members. Appears to be of good quality but the long length does cause it to tangle easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
A necessity if you want to enjoy using your headphones in comfort. I sit opposite my Wave music system 3 and the extension cable allows me to listen from across the room. How good is that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
This is a typical Bose cable. Thin and easy to tangle but does the job. It comes in an envelope with bubbles. For sure this is not a 5 star product but for the price it is a good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Unfortunately Bose does not currently sell any bluetooth kits for the QC15. So until then, this does the job when I want to watch the tv from my bed. Sound quality is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)