Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
63
4.4 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Cacao Chocolate Infusion|Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£17.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
After purchasing a traditional green powder and being unable to move past the revolting taste, I decided to wimp out and give a flavoured variety a try. So far I've had this alone in a smoothie and also mixed it in with some Chirpy Choca Mocha Super Protein and it was great both ways. I don't think I would really enjoy this just mixed with water but I will give it a go.

Although slightly earthier when just mixed with almond milk, a banana, and spinach, it still tasted good and has made a highly undrinkable product (for my tastebuds anyway) totally drinkable meaning I can now reap its benefits! I will purchase this product again and will also try out the other flavors!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Use this every day to get my essential nutrients in. by itself in water it's a bit earthy / raw cacao taste (not bad but takes some getting used to), added into porridge though it gives the porridge some extra bite and makes it feel like more of a meal in the morning - which it is given the extra nutrients delivered by the superfood!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 December 2015
A little pricey but an easy way to eat all your greens. The chocolate flavour is great esp with coconut milk. I have this for breakfast every day.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
I wasn't sure if this would taste ok but I have to admit the chocolate flavour is nice and easy to drink.
This product makes me feel like a Wonder Woman! Totally recommendable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Love this supplement, great boost of energy too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Didn't feel any different for the first few days but after drinking Green Superfood Chocolate mixed with almond milk for about a week, I noticed a definite improvement in my energy levels, which in turn improved my mood. I find the taste perfectly palatable if mixed well with a milk type product of your choice, just make sure it's well mixed. Have already ordered a second tub. Not finding any negative effects whatsoever, tummy feels good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
If you add this just to water the taste is awful. It has an awful metallic taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Tastes good can have it with pretty much anything. Fest produt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I was shocked at how much I would enjoy this to be honest. I was worried about the taste but mixing it with almond or coconut milk is great and is also great to add to smoothies.
I recommend this to anyone who has trouble eating enough fruit and veg or anyone who wants/ needs more nutrients in their diet.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
I researched many superfood powders before I decided on this one. I know that if it tasted fowl I would not stick to it. As a chocoholic I decided this would be the best option. I have started an alkaline diet so cut out chocolate and sweet things. I was amazed at how lovely this was and it gives me a chocolate fix while giving me nutrients. I tend to mix it with either coconut milk or almond milk and I actually look forward to it. It is helping me become more alkaline and I think it gives me more energy as well so all round excellent product. Definitely purchasing again.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)