Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 July 2016
Green felt shoes are hard to come by, due to the low demand I can't imagine it is easy supplying different sizes either.

They were falling off and I would not suggest just wearing with socks if you are going to be outside.

Nonetheless if you need a pair of green felt shoes then there is no real reason to look elsewhere, these will do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Arrived quickly, great price, very large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Bought these for my 12 year old (one size) they're huge..fun though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Went great with outfit, did wear a small pair of shoes under them to be able to grip better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Too large, I only ever wore them as an elf outfit, cut the soles out and they cam off after 2 miles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
These were to go with a Peter Pan costume and were excellent. They arrived early and in good condition. We were able to take the bells off as they were not needed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
st patricks day a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2018
You get what you pay for so no real grumbles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Lovely fancy dress over shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Good Product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)