Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Lots of lovely Peppa Pig stories to choose from. Very good as a Christmas present. We love Peppa pig and George.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
My child have been watching this over and over again. The tiny creatures and the garage are the two favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
this dvd is great the children love it. great value for money. we didn't have to wait long for delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Great value for money and It also kept a 2 year old happy for at least an hour and more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
My niece thoroughly enjoyed all of the episodes on this DVD and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
peppa dvds are brilliant at keeping my little one entertained. fab price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
I have never received the item and this spoiled my daughter's Christmas. Thanks to SDA courier! Do not trust an order if shipped to Italy through SDA. They wrote in the tracking notes lots of lies like they attempted delivery many time (always at 3 or 4 in the morning?!?) or that the address was wrong (which was not!). Amazon was actually great in answering my inquiries and giving me a refund, but my daughter still did not have her gift from Santa.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
For grandparents/aunties/uncles unfamiliar with Peppa, she is the older daughter/pig in a family of four, er, pigs. Mummy pig is all-knowing and kind, George is Peppa's younger brother with a dinosaur fixation and Daddy pig is the kind but clumsy one.

This is a delightful DVD of episodes from the series and one for Christmas. As this is the first disc our daughter has had of Peppa - following a spell with the books - it was all new material to her. The Christmas episode is very good - with a guest appearance from Father Christmas - and the remainder are a pleasure. Certainly when this is on she is glued to the set, a fairly reliable guide to how good something is.

Perhaps a few more episodes on the disc wouldn't have gone a miss - it does seem a little short - hence the four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Dvd flashes green and the picture cuts out regularly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
excellent dvd. My grandchildren love Peppa Pig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse