Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Plays quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great x❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Bought this for my daughter. We missed a bit on the TV. It worked well no jumps or scratches!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Really great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Fun film and love the reference to Snow White makes it that wee bit more special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2009
Excellent romantic comedy, the plot may be a bit light, but who cares, it's fun and full of laughs, Amanda Bynes is charismatic as always, a must see film for romantic comedy fans.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2009
I ordered this DVD from amazon's Indigo starfish. I absolutely love this film, great choice of cast especially Amanda Bynes as the lead (Sydney White). It is a funny and touching story, and a great modern update of the classic snow white.
Ordered it from amazon, because I always have great service; the DVD arrived in perfect condition, just 2 days after ordering it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
You know tweens, right? You know how they have sleepovers and watch DVDs, but don't want to in-depth comedy because their attention is bound to wander? THIS IS THE BEST DVD EVER!!!! Snuggle up with some popcorn, haribos and all your friends. This is funny, and very easy to follow, even if you do pop into the kitchen for some strawberry laces.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2009
sydney white is a modern version of snow white. sydney white is a girl who goes to college and tries to get into the same sorority that her mum did. but when she gets banned she makes friends with 'seven dorks' and tries to save their house while getting the attention of the 'prince'. I enjoyed this film, it was lighthearted fun. I'd say this is perfect for a girly sleepover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)