Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
231
4.3 out of 5 stars
adidas Men Samba Super Suede Trainers, Blue (Navy/Running White Footwear), 9 UK 43 1/3 EU
Size: 9 UK|Colour: Blue (Navy/Running White Footwear)|Change
Price:£62.49+ Free shipping


on 29 April 2015
The print on the tongue started to wear away within weeks, prompting me to contact the seller and get a partial refund. Buyer beware.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Err ordered the blue suede and got black leather??? Great, now I get to waste time returning them :-(
review image
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
I love Adidas Samba's
They fit well, and I am glad I decided to try and different colour than my usual black!
These arrived swiftly, were well package and the service was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I wouldn't be without these, just wish I'd bought a half size larger as they are a bit tight, great with jeans, chinos or shorts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
The size up were too big and these too small so I'll have to look around for a different style. Probably more my feet than this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
size 9 is normally perfect for me these came up a tad small, nice shoe though, ICE BAGS FREEZER!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
great price for a very nice looking trainer fit very good and feel comfortable on would recommend these to any one looking for a good buy
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Fab. My fiancé loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Was for a gift, recipient very happy with this shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
good product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)