Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
90
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.98+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2017
Nicolas Cage plays Nicolas Cage yet again and is completely outclassed by Bridget Fonda. However, it's a good fun little story, perhaps one of the best for the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Love this film and even brought a tear to my eye at the end. I could watch over and over again fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Great . Very Happy . Thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
good value for 3 film set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Pleased with my purchase and their good delivery BUT are made a bit confusing by extra cost of delivery charge which I do think is a bit much even for one DVD. And also I need to find a bit quicker to look for other DVDs but are put off by poor selections.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I love this film despite not being a big Nick Cave can! It's just such a good film to lift your spirits. My kids loved it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
DVD x 3 'It could happen to you' was awful as regards the speech of one of the women, I had to switch it off, but the other 2 DVD's in the pack 'My Best Friends Wedding' and 'Sleepless in Seatle' were worth the money, very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
A good film with a message. Money can't buy happiness, but it can bring unexpected joy and peace of mind to inspire others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)