Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
64
3.9 out of 5 stars
Weldtite Trouser Bands Reflective
Size: NA|Change
Price:£2.37+ Free shipping


on 20 March 2013
I was about to give this a 4 star until I lost one of the bands the other day. The problem is they just aren't tight enough. I didn't even notice the band was gone until my pants leg started flapping.
On the plus side the delivery was extremly fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 June 2011
As per previous reviews these clips are too flimsy, I like to cycle wearing either jeans or jogging trousers and the clips cannot compete with the will of the fabric and do constantly ping off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
They're fine. How excited can you get about cycle clips? But full marks to the supplier who responded very quickly with a replacement pair when one of the first ones popped off and got lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
What can I say ... they are just as described, arrived promptly, I use them every time I ride ... and they are very visible at night. Best bicycle clips I have used.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
they were bought for a youth, I,m afraid he doesn't think they are trendy enough to wear, which defeats the purpose, but for an adult they are perfect and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
It's a very good thing to have. Being a cyclist like me and using bike to go to work. You must have it. No more caught trouser between the chain and the freewheel. Happy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Does what you would expect. Good grip around the trouser leg and holds on well. Nice fluorescent strip around the outside for those who are a bit more safety conscious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
Simple and effective. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but feel these had great value for money. Metal clip with reflective strip seemingly well fastened on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
These bicycle clips arrived very quickly, were well packaged and exactly as described. Very good quality with nice strong metal and good reflective material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2011
Holds the trouser away from your bike chain - job done! Also reflective, easy to get on & off, and slips in your pocket once you get to your destination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)