Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 13 October 2017
Arrived before estimated delivery, well packaged, very sturdy & educational toy, good value for money ~ thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Lots of activities on here, son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I gave this to my grandaughter on her 1st birthday she loves it! It's very well made and a nice item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
this is a nice sturdy toy and colourful to look at and easy to use, it would be better if the base had a bottom to it, but it is good the wire bead top can be put into the box leaving it with a flat lid on top when putting it away, would recommend to friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2010
You just have to go to any Doctor/Hospital waiting room to see how kids are drawn to the wire bead frame; they just find it fascinating.

I had to get the screwdriver out to make the two catches a bit tighter, but the rest is solidly built.
The only disappointment is the xylophone--it's absolutely rubbish. The child would get more tunes out of whacking the floorboards with the stick.
Having said that we've tried lots of xylophones from all different companies and they're all rubbish. Perhaps Sir Patrick Moore should licence his own range.......

As a complete package however, this is going to be a staple part of your kid's playtime throughout the years, so you may want to clear all the other plastic stuff away :)
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
We had to order this item twice as the first time the cube was damaged and the xylophone stick was missing. The second time, the activity cube's quality was much better but the xylophone stick is still missing! We called East Coast to be sent one.
The cube itself is good, my little one seem to enjoy it but we haven't used it enough to point out some great/not so great feedback. I wanted to write this review to warn potential buyers of the missing item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Neat and compact, eye catching colours and good design plenty of suitable activities for the age of the child, more than one can play together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
It's ok. Solidly made but not exactly what I was hoping for. The main issue is that it will not support a child that is learning to stand/walk. If they grab the wires, as they will do, it tips over under their weight.

The activities are yet to be played with, but the clock spinning around has entertained a little bit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
i did purchase this lovely toy for the christening day of my little nephew and i must say, he adored it!!the quality is perfect, the colours really bright and the toy in its whole just perfect for little hands!!
thus, amazon uk did deliver it on time and the packaging was great!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
Perhaps a little smaller than realised but our 2 yr old daughter likes the maze on the top & the blackboard & spinning numbers. The glockenspiel is a little rubbish as far as the sound goes but she likes banging things with the beater!!! Very good for tidying away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)