Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
174
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Bought this for my other half. Thought I was ordering aftershave but when it arrived the box said it was lotion. Looked at the picture on here and it showed lotion on the picture but described it as aftershave. My other half opened it and it turns out to be after shave after all so not really bothered and glad I didn't go to the bother of sending it back. As for the smell, it's nice and fresh and a fraction of the price of some others.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Unlike other cheap after shaves, this one has a scent which lasts for a decent amount of time once applied, and it's a nice scent at that.

It seems like you can always pick these for a good price too, so I can't complain.

Just a heads up, this one doesn't have the spray attachment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
H. Hamit | Photographer, Reviewer and Amazon Customer.

I have been using Beckham Instinct After Shave for the past few weeks now the scent is lovely very refreshing and not too strong. The product has caused some confusion in terms of it saying lotion on the packaging which it clearly isn't it also is not a spray type after shave. The scent will last a while but not the entire day I have however been complimented on the scent quite a few times and surprisingly for the price its a no brainer if you buy it I'm pretty sure you will also love it just as much as I do. I have used after shaves/fragrances which were much more expensive that did not smell half as good or last half as long as this one which did surprise me. I will definitely be buying another.

- Please feel free to contact me by email in regards to photographing your products or reviewing your products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Nice aftershave lovely fresh smell absolute barging for the price I paid made perfect xmas gifts for my son and brother
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I chose 5 stars because it really smells nice.My husband really likes it. I thought the price was reasonable as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
confused by other feedback . I read it was a spray - it is not a spray it comes as a splash on lotion, however the real downside is the scent itself its not much stronger than water and what little hint of scent there is goes in 5 minutes so I'm very disappointed, have bought beckham products before including this scent as the spray which was ok - my advice do not buy this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
This is a lovely light fragrance - not feminine but a woman could wear it. Not the overpowering aftershave smell some products have. I was very pleased at my choice and my husband really likes it too. Any age group would appreciate it, I think.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
All the girls love the smell of this aftershave. A cheap scent that isn't too bad at all. Better that many three times the price - good value.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
I bought this aftershave for my partner and it's a lovely fragrance for a man, one that most people would like so i decided to order 2 bottles from this seller as a xmas present for my partner's Dad and my Dad and we got it at a very good price and in perfect condition but it came the day after the very last estimated delivery date. Would definatley reccommend this product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
The package was all bashed in on arrival and the top was broken when I opened it which meant a little bit had leaked out. For a fiver I wouldn't complain but will give 2 stars as I managed to recover most of the aftershave and it smells nice. Sorry for the 2 stars but I was disappointed. I still have some left after weeks of using this daily. The smell is one of freshness, not like any other colognes I can think of. It may not be to everyones nasal palate but I like it and it isnt exactly unpleasant. I'll give 4 stars as the top was broken which was a bummer but it stays in my bathroom at home anyways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)