Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
204
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Anyone who likes a trip down memory lane will love the characters and the actors who are voicing them. Lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
bought this for parent that loved to watch it years ago, still good family film, would recommend it to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
Childhood memories. Remember this and then reading it to my children, now it is a DVD for the grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Good service and great film for my 6 year old. We had just finished the book and he was excited to watch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Still as brilliant now as when I watched it when I was young, my children are now big fans too. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Such a wonderful DVD! Full of humour for young and old! Very charming and beautiful filming! I love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
A lovely blast from the past with such wondeful actors providing the voice-overs for this classic story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
my little boy loves this movie and am sure he will enjoy watching it over and over again, i like it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
A timeless, charming classic that is always suitable for children of all ages - and for adults, too. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Love this from when I was little, cud not get this any were, thankyou kids will love this over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse