Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2001
From Chorlton to jamies torch, this one brought back good memories, the choice of stories is good and the qaulity us ok. Phenela the witch in chorlten has me in stiches!!, jamies surreal world is as visually stunning as it was over 20yrs ago. Dangermouse and penfold are ofcourse far better than 007, add to tthis duckula,button moon and rainbow - this appeals to grownups and children alike!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
Ordered this for my son but think I prefer looking back at the 80's cartoons - it brings back memories. Product is good fun to watch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Ah memories. I loved watching these cartoons and reminiscing about my childhood in the eighties. Now my little one can enjoy the same cartoons that I grew up with and we can have something in common! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2010
this is a very good dvd well thought out, if you know and remember all these kids classics then you will love this, jamie and his magic torch was fab. get it you'll love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2010
It was like going back in time watching this DVD of the childrens programmes I watched when I was a child and nice to show my son good childrens tv
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2011
Classics that kids will never get bored of watching,brings back good memories for the mums and dads..
Well worth the money for great entertainment..Would highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
We bought this to amuse the children and naturally my husband and I remembered all these old classics.

The kids totally bought into it and it gave us over an hour of peace and quiet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Love this dvd, so cool watching these classic kids shows! Bought the dvd for my little boy but also for myself if i am honest and we both enjoy sitting and watching it together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I have enjoyed watching this DVD very much as I remember all of the shows from my childhood,my two sons have also enjoyed watching this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Relive your childhood memories with this fab dvd. Good value for money and has the option of buying others in the same series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse