Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
153
4.1 out of 5 stars
SUCK UK My Cuppa Tea Mug
Style Name: Tea|Change
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 October 2017
Firstly I'm a designer who is familiar with promotional print of this kind. I know what can be achieved and what is expected. This product is shockingly back! Purchase this at your own risk! The print on the front of the mug they sent me isn't straight! The inner print is bent and incomplete in areas. Overall the text is fuzzy and blotchy with no consistent block colour coverage. It's worth about 50p at best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Awesome! Couldn't believe it when I found this! Didn't know what to get someone for Christmas but their always moaning about their tea being to light or dark! They loved this and now they can't complain no more! Only negative is the colours are on the opposite side to what I would normally have the cup when making a tea, but still cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
This has been a joke and a practical present at the same time, it is good both for me and family who visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Got this for someone who was leaving my work. As they were a tea drinker they loved the cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
A great way to get your colleagues at work to make tea the way you like it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Good product for its purpose. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Like these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This item is responsible for lifting the hot beverage standard in my house from where it was to where it is now. Do not underestimate its awesome power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)