Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
56
4.8 out of 5 stars
JACK VETTRIANO. *SIGNED*
Format: Unknown Binding|Change


on 30 November 2013
Love this book, not looked at it thoroughly yet as it is a Christmas present, but have had a look at a friends copy. Not a lot to read, but great pictures of the artists work. Not heard of him until this summer but having seen this book I am hooked, hence buying this copy for my other half. Hopefully will get to his exhibition before it closes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Thought it would have more of a write up on the artist, but as a book to muse the works of Vettriano without the need to buy prints it's a good buy. A nice stroll through the pages of his work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2012
a brilliant book, showing some fantastic works of art. if you are a fan of the man you cant go wrong with this book. inside are pictures that even i have not seen ,a great book and reccomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
It's always good to get to know a little more about the painter. The format and illustrations in this book provide a readable and helpful guide to his work and how it all started.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2009
This is a first class book for those interested in Vettriano. It is very informative and gives a facinating insight into the background of the man and his work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
Excellent, I love this artist. I my eyes he is one of the best British modern artists. I don't understand why other professional artists don't like his work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
adit abeautiful illistrated book with a good narrate.so that you get the gist
of mr vettriano.agood read the pictures alone are worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
A small format book but full page reproductions on every page and no text to distract from the work . A very beautiful book and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
Book in good condition enjoyed very much, so many prints and each one has a story. I have bought one of the prints after reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
A super book with wonderful illustrations.
Most art classes study or Pint Vettriano's work even though many do not like it. I do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)