Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 29 November 2016
My pet mouse Archie really enjoyed these, they make great little treats and perfect when training. I will buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
My daughter's pet rats really loved these. Didn't take them long to learn that if they did well, they were rewarded with one. Quite well-trained now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
Well wrapped and arrived quickly, but unfortunately my hamster does'nt go near them, Will order something else in the future as the service is good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
Animals like them but wouldn't buy again, its only a small bag, disappointed really, these won't last long at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
None of my rats would eat these so ended up throwing them away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
My mice won't eat them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2014
My degus loves them!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
bought for a hamster rescue and they were made up with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Good purchase. Hamster loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
This product was a complete waste of money for me, as:

1. It doesn't fit into Supreme Rat Treat Ball Toy I bought it to go with following the product suggestion

2. My rats don't like these snacks and hardly touch them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here