Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26
St. Trinian's
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 April 2014
Love this CD, bought for my 7 year old who loves the music and the film. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition, would certainly recommend this seller to other buyers. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
A rather daft film, but the music's good for light background listening
Ditto with the videos. A bit of fun to liven up a dull afternoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
Well, the headline says it all !!!
Some of the songs I didn't know of the artists', but as some other reviewers have said before about the St. Trinian's theme, I too sang along with it and felt like a St. Trinian myself. Well done Girls Aloud for bringing the song alive.
Would recommend toanyone who saw the film and liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
It is OK - if you like St. Trinians!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
this again was given as a gift, but its a great album and very catchy tunes and good music. Go for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
Few characters are so dateless as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
Love the sound track it is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
I have the original St Trinian,s films and when they did a new one and the soundtrack I knew I was going to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)