Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
452
4.7 out of 5 stars
101 Dalmatians (2-Disc Platinum Edition) [DVD] [1961]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 April 2013
Fantastic film with great songs throughout. I love this film and the fact that it arrived very promptly and in good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Timeless classic of excellent animation, one you can watch over and over again so great family entertainment and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
I love this film (and all other things disney) I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. A classic for every generation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
A huge improvement over our DVD. You can't get this in the U.S. right now so being region free for this blu-ray is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Very happy. Item arrived quickly. Love this film my daughter's were very pleased and watch it over and over! Good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Has stood the test of time - wonderful entertainment for adults and children alike. Enjoyed by all from 3years to 63years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bought for our year old daughter, but ended up that all the family sat watching it. Great animation. Lovely and nostalgic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Bought as a Christmas present, so I haven't watched it yet, but the price was excellent & it arrived early, so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Bought to go with collection of Disney Classic DVD's for my grandchildren to watch and to replace original videos great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I remember this movie 25 years ago - the original was good, but this is even better as having been digitally remastered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse