Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Daddy Day Camp [DVD] [2007]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 July 2017
OK so the actors were different from the first which is obvious but what I didn't understand is why it failed to continue from the first film as to the location of where the daddy daycare was situated at the end of the previous film. Nevertheless my daughter did enjoy it almost as much so only marked down one. It was in the condition it was listed under
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Love Daddy Day Care, so had high hopes for Daddy Day Camp which I hadn't seen before. The sequel didn't live up to the original at all, but I don't know if that was because of the change of actors and watching them back-to-back (which made the change obvious) or whether there was more to it. I'll defintely be rewatching Day Care but not so sure about Day Camp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
DADDY DAY CAMP NIGHTMARE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Pathetic comedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
EXCELLENT 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
Young daughter wanted these films. "...Day Care" just won on the laughter meter. Both films are humorous, story-line is better in No1. They're clean, full of action, a handful of more adult references, have a good message (somewhere!), strong cast and ideal for a weekend film night for 5 years old up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Arrived early, brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
Excellent quality. Neatly packaged. The DVD arrived earlier than expected. Absolutely satisfied with the item. Exactly what I was looking for (for the kids)- a family film with humour and laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Fab quick delivery great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I love these films and the double pack was a great value. I have hardly seen them as the kids keep nicking of with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)