Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
I gave this monocle two stars because I could not keep it held in my eye socket at all therefore it had to be placed around my neck like a necklace therefore it became an incorrect accessory for the character I played in the Death by Chocolate Murder Mystery Game. The price was OK and it was free postage which I cannot complain about and no doubt it will come in useful to someone else in the family who need fancy dress.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Smart
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
kinda rubbish to be honest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
For fancy dress it cannot be faulted, it is exactly the quality you'd expect for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Ok for what it is for...fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
bought it as a gift for a uni mate and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great quality for it's price, Monacle slightly large so could be an issue for some people holding in their eye, but fine for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Needed for a fancy dress evening so just wanted somwthing cheap that looked the part - and this did exactly that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Good fun item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I bought the monocle for a fancy dress party and it served its purpose well. However the quality was not durable and within a couple of weeks the chain had broken. At an incredibly cheap price this was not an issue but don't think you are buying a lasting plaything
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)