Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
83
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Equalizer: Series 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.79+ £1.26 shipping


on 22 February 2014
Though old series are rarely as you remember them, better technology etc, it 's been great to watch The Equalizer again, though I'm still only half way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
great dvd collection of good series.as good as callen.real interesting storylines and good plots.should have made a lot more episodes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Really good trip back to the 80s. Some really good eps, all backed up by Stewart Copeland's quirky and original music score.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I am a great fan of EW, so this was a must have for my collection. Plenty of action, but it lacks the class of Callan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Thhis Edward Woodward serial set also seen when itr was original and it has been very nice to see it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2007
Whilst I haven't actually seen this boxed set I just want to say that it is long overdue having this wonderful series on DVD. This must strongly rate as one of the best series ever. Edward Woodward's best role. Lets hope we get the other Series soon.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Just as promised, wonderful condition and packaged really well. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Bought as a birthday present, he loved it took him right back in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Great DVDs and a great seller, even threw in a bonus, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2009
Fantastic Show i would like to get all four season s on Dvd Mc Call s the Tpye of man we need on the Streets of This Country class is all i can say about this show great to see it s Available Bring s Back Great Memories from my Younger Days Hope Amazon can get all Four series as i ll Be getting all of them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)