Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2009
These are the perfect size at 3.5 inches base diameter and 2 inches deep. I used them for a crumble and they cleaned up very easily.
I think they are a bit darker than the colour shown in the photo, but they are still a lovely colour. They stack quite nicely too.
33 comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2009
I bought two sets of these ramekins and they have proved very useful. I've made individual desserts in them such as various fruit crumbles, creme brulee type puddings and also used them for serving sauces and accompaniements. The idea was that I filled all eight of them but froze four for another time - hasn't happened yet as even though they hold a surprisingly large serving, they look too good to keep! Love the colour. Look good on the table.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Excellent value for money! They stayed perfect in the oven, did not break. And I have washed them in the dishwasher - all of them remained fine.
All in all, happy with the purchase and the speedy delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
These arrived quickly and conformed exactly to the site description / photo. They have proved themselves to be robust. We found that one pot does two people as a started; others may have larger appetites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
THESE RAMEKINS ARE THE PERFECT SIZE. I USE THEM FOR DIPS AND PUDDINGS AND GRATIN POTATOES. THEY PRESENT FABULOUSLY. THE GREEN IS A LOVELY SHADE OF CREAMY MOSS.
THEY ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. DISPATCHED QUICKLY. DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS ITEM!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
These ramekins are exceptional for a small cake or a dessert. They're even microwavable and can even be frozen (apart from normal cooking in the oven) which is a great plus. All in all I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Beautiful little ramekin dishes with nice fluted coloured sides - excellent quality at a very competitive price. I ordered two packs of these as they are ideal for crème brulee and all kinds of other uses both savoury and sweet. I have to mention the packaging which was absolutely superb - there was no way these were going to get damaged in transit. Would certainly purchase from this company again. Well done for both service and product quality at an excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Super fast delivery, packaged well and super price - Love these ramekins wanted 6 but they came in pack of 4 so ordered two lots and then it started I ordered more items in the natural elements range, which by the way is lovely if you like the Natural elements range then I would recommend. These ramekins look lovely on the dinner table, and are very versatile in use, very happy with purchase and would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
These stood up to a blowtorch straight from the fridge during one of my pudding experiments. They look nice too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
Nice little dishes, pretty colour, good size for making creme brulees! Unfortunately one of them was chipped when I received them which is unfortunate, I am not sure if it is worth bothering with the return as it will cost me more to post it with recorded delivery than buy another set!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)