Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
My son loves GDG but it is never on at the right time. He has recently found the world of dinosaurs so this DVD fits the bill and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
My little girl loves Diego and Dora so this went down very well when given to her also great value for money and very fast on delivery also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Good for children aged 3-4. Great adventures which allow children to follow their favourite character. I recommend to all parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Our 2 boys really love diego so there was no chance they wouldn't love this too. Can't help singing some of the tunes myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great fun and songs for our grandchildren and grandparents, though after our 4 run through we were in need of a trip out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Little one loved it she was glued to telly with such a big smile on her face - came in good condition no problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My little boy was hooked on Dora and Diego cartoons and DVDs. It was a great help to him learning basic spanish words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
My three year old must have already watched it 20 times. So it was defo worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
I just want to say a big thank you for go Diego go great dinosaur rescue dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
The dinausaur song is very catchy and packed full of dinausaur information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse