Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2012
Very pleased with DVDs came very promptly, and all though i have seen these films at the cinema many years ago it was great to see them again in the comfort of one's home, Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
brilliant, perfect condition. the films are some of my all-time favorites and absolute must sees! definitely recommend it to anyone who is a musical lover!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Excellent music, great story lines, brilliant Technicolor. Classic Musicals that all the family can watch together and enjoy. A great selection of movies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I have seen all these films except one in the past and love the music. I have not actually seen all of this DVD set yet but I know I will enjoy them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I have not watched any of these films yet but am looking forward to doing so quite soon. The darker nights coming in will be the right time for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
All aspects of this purchase were 5star quality, the DVDs are excellent and are excellent value.MY grandchildren get great entertainment from them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
this was a Christmas present for my Mother, who is a pianist. it took her back to the days of super musicals and therefore great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Great collection and excellent value for money. My children have loved watching them again & again. Would definitely recommend this box set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I love musicals and this collection features some of the best! Treat yourself to a nostalgic trip down memory lane.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
The best A*****. What a lovely selection. I remember watching these when I was younger so love the set. The best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)