Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
This Fat Cats template makes the most quirky and funny fat cats which you can apply to bags, aprons, wall hangings and so on - the list is endless. For anyone who is a lover of cats or would like to make a quirky gift with cats on it for a friend, this is the template for you. Easy to use, instructions included and lots of fun! Try it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I bought to make a tree skirt for xmas tree and was great. Saw the versatility of this template so am sure I will use for other items as well. It has clear markings on it deepening how big or small you ant the triangle. Sturdy plastic for repeated use. Great useful tool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Cannot wait to try this template. I have a few ideas of what I want to do with it make a small Cat wall quilt and even make a full quilt for my daughter for her bed with cats on. Great price and supper seller would definitely use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I have wanted a fat cat for some time as I have just discovered Quilting. Be carefull not throw away the blue label as has usefull tips on the inside of it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Template is just as described it is sturdy and easy to use The fat cats are an amusing block for a quilt or cushion
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is a great template to use -
So many different sizes on this template
You will have great fun using this
Highly recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
what a great way to make quirky cushions for cat lovers or not , very easy to use and can use left over scraps of fabric .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I like this template a lot, will allow me to be more creative. Easy to use. Clear markings and instructions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I have not used it yet but looking forward to doing I have seen it being used and the product looked great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I have had fun using this and my imagination to come up with design ideas with a difference. Put this design on bags quilts the only limitation is your own.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here