Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 17 December 2016
Bought for present, good quality and gift well liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
fun gift for a 30th birthday! music fans would love it but also great for a party as background music to continue the 30th theme
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I bought this CD as a birthday present (it was for a 30th and this was the year he was born). Its great value for what you get and much cheaper than the sort of presents you would pay twice the price for in leading card shops, for the same reason.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
A great selection of songs from the year 1982 as part of the 2007 cd collection TOTPs! It features 20 Top Chart Hits from '82 including... Soft Cell (Torch), Classix Nouveaux (Is It A Dream), Ultravox (Hymn), Adam Ant (Goody Two Shoes), The Stranglers (Golden Brown), Hot Chocolate (It Started With A Kiss), Blondie (Island of Lost Souls), Kim Wilde (View From A Bridge), Survivor (Eye of the Tiger), Spandau Ballet (Lifeline) amongst others. Great for 80s lovers (like me!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
A fab compilation from the top of the pops series (2008), including Classix Nouveaux - Is It A Dream, Ultravox - Hymn, Kim Wilde - View from a Bridge, Adam Ant - Goody Two Shoes, Soft Cell - Torch amongst more. Fab album if you love 80s misic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Bought this as a gift for my dad. It arrived in good time and in good condition. The only thing bringing it down is that the label was a little difficult to get off. But pretty good :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
great mix we enjoyed listening to it at my niece's birthday party. but now is with all the other listened to once CD cabinet shame but gave the party a nice touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
It was a brilliant little gift for a guy I knows 30th. He is right into music and loved it as a wee keep sake!
Great delivery over Xmas period too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
I bought this CD as a stocking filler for a friends 30th birthday. It was delivered in good time and was well packaged. There is a pretty good selection of songs from 1982 so it made a great little gift. - Although I'm not sure if anyone actually listened to CD's anymore!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Brilliant little gift for my sisters 30th birthday - great collection of songs, she absolutely loved this gift. Great idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

TOTP 1984
£5.00
TOTP 1983
£5.00
TOTPS 1981
£5.99
TOTPS 1982
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)