Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 23 December 2017
Good DVD well produced for speech and quality.
Excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
Old enough to have watched this on release at the "pictures" . Don`t remember it being on tv for ages . Still cracking film after all this time .
Faye Dunaway ,drop dead gorgeous ,and of all the men on the planet to cast Warren Beatty as the guy unable to raise the "pan handle " in the presence of this female , priceless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2018
A great film. I tried to get this for years but couldn't find it in the shops. So glad I finally own it now. I love the pacing of this film, it just goes straight into the story and keeps you gripped throughout. A great film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2018
Entertaining dvd, but far from the truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
It was great to see this film again, well acted and a good story, even if it is a bit violent at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
A grand film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2018
Super movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
a great profect for any schoolkid at the end of leaving scool.bonnie a waitress and clyde just released from prison meet and goe on a bank robbing spree,a fantastic film when in the 1930s there was a depression hardly any work,but they never hurt the needy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
condition of this film was very good but I saw this film years ago but was disappointed how it is now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2010
My wife and I saw this film what only seems yesterday at the cinema and loved it. One line will always remain with the pair of us and that is;- "Dirt, dirt in the fuel line. Just blowed it away". This is a dated film but enen today rings a few bells. It was after that couple in the U.S. that the film once again came to mind so I just had to see it one more time. We both loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse