Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 1 November 2017
This is an excellent, stylish, and quality set of Bicycle Playing Cards. What is even nicer is that some designs on the cards glow under black light so they make excellent for props for clubbing etc. They are also excellent quality and made by Bicycle to be long lasting. The cards look amazing in normal light but amazing when they glow. Under black light with the red intricate designs on the backs of the cards glow. The Kings Queens & Jacks all have interesting designs and colours on the front of these cards also glow under black light. The red colour on the fronts of the hearts and diamonds glow under black light. It would be a bonus if the fronts of the spades and clubs would also glow in a similar way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2017
At first i was hesitant to but these cards but to be honest im really glad i did. These are a really cool deck and apparently they glow under a black light?? Never tried but that sounds cool as. Standard bicycle quality and the seller delivered well before the estimated time. All round good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
Really unique looking deck that makes an impression, Bicycle quality, good price and prime delivery meant I had to have them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
i saw the price lowered on these so i thought id get a deck,and i was very happy with that i got.
the best thing about these cards is definetly the court cards, each suit follows its style ( Spades court cards are similar to each other etc) which really keeps the theme going :P
wouldnt really say there is any problems with it except the tiny little dent in the corner of the deck when i got it, was hardly noticeable and didnt effect performance at all :P
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
The cards came quickly, packaged up well to avoid damage. The cards themselves are beautiful to look at, although take a little bit to get used to from your normal white-faced decks. Kinda slippy at first, but this is normal with most new cards. Very satisfying to play with. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2016
The cards are very original. I use them for some magic tricks. Also, contrary to some other reviews, I find that they spread quite nicely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
buy this great item worth every penny thank you recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
These cards are very cool. Have quite a premium feel to them aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
I would not hesitate to buy from this seller again, and again. They provide an excellent service and excellent products. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
Love these. Good quality Bicycle cards. Buy 'em!
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here