Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
130
4.6 out of 5 stars
Band Colour: Gold|Change
Price:£134.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2015
Exactly how it looks on the pic and the delivery was so quick ordered it on Friday afternoon got it Sunday morning
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Watch is nice however not a good fit for a man, far two small, delivery good. Rating only due to sizing of watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Absolutely love this watch, good quality watch, nice & chunky, & a bargain on Amazon, over a £100.00 cheaper than anywhere else, i looked at this watch in a store & this is the genuine article.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Bought it for my sister for her birthday, she loves it. A bit more chunky but still very stylish and elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Amazing!!! Gorgeous !!! I love it!! The most beautiful watch I ever had, I'm very happy with this purchase !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Love my watch. Received so many compliments on it. Battery lasted for nearly three years from purchase date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This item is way too big for a ladies wrist and should not be stated as unisex. Most defiantly for a man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
amazing product really happy with it!!
got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! so glad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Really loving this watch! Great eye-catcher always getting compliments about it, Well worth the money. Also, Very easy to adjust the watch to fit on my wrist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
wow is a beautiful genuine watch, I love it is present for my husband it get here fast , thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)