Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
This looked lovely in my living room, I'd recommend getting 2 or 3 packets to make them look effective on the ceiling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Very pretty and dazzling. springy effect as seen on picture. Felt they all should have had 16 hanging from them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
These really made the room look good. They are minimal in themselves but put a lot of sparkle into the room. And we didnt need a lot to give a good effect. They were also very hard wearing so will be recycled for another party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Arrived here in good time & looked really good when we dressed the room for our daughters 16th birthday party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Something a bit different decor wise for the birthday. Lovely product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Very pretty decorations, perfect for a girls 16th.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
This was to be used for a 16th. met the requirements but Im sure you can buy the same in the local card shop. good value though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
item as described and arrived on time. worked perfectly, very happy with purchase. no issues at all. highly recommended. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Omg I love them , shame only 5 in the pack they looked amazing , really wow!!! Got to buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Looked great hanging from the ceiling at my daughters party. Smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)