Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2012
This music was bought especially for the Remebrance day service at my church.
We usd the last post and reveille for the start and end of the 2 minute silence.
some of the other tracks were used as background music as the congregation filed out to the war memorial in the churchyard.
There were many appreciative comments about it
A really moving C.D.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
The whole collection is so thoughtfully put together. Traiditonal and contemporary music perfect for such a time of remembering what many families have lived through and sacrificed for the greater good of the many.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
A fitting collection of instrumental pieces. I downloaded the collection to use as background and setting pieces for a Service of Remembrance at sea.
The tunes are well presented, and good quality for playing over a broadcast system.
A worthwhile collection for anyone who enjoys military music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I bought this for the church Remembrance Sunday service - it fit the bill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Apart from 'O valiant hearts', which was excellent, I did not care for the rest of the pieces on the CD, but that of course is a personal preference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This is excellent to use for a service, which I will use it for.It can be used just to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Fantastic Music for a fantastic cause. no home should be without one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Great sound. Use by my Old Comrades Association on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A lovely cd the delivery was quick and it was a good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Superior quality of both music and selections. Inspiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.47

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)