Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 11 cm|Change
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2017
These are not Master Class. Of three, two were marked "hahn" and one had no marking. All are a poorer quality finish than the Master Class ones. They were not carded, just three wrapped in cardboard.

The price would have been acceptable for quality items, but not for what arrived. I feel cheated, but it's not worth returning them.

Caveat emptor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
So, they cost a lot compared with buying a whole track set with six included but they are indispensable and make the thing so much more useable. It always peeved me that Kitchen Kraft only provide six hooks (the two end pieces could easily have been hooks at minimal extra cost) but at least these make it possible to rectify the situation. Others have commented on poor finish but they seem perfectly fine to me, exactly like the originals, and I don't often take them off and examine them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
The real McCoy. Does the job and looks good into the bargain.

The last ones I bought were advertised as Master Class, but weren't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great - needed two more as I had 2 pans on a couple of mine. Good quality pan hooks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
I mean it's a hook, specifically designed to fit between two bits of wood, yep, nailed it. It seems small enough to fit most pots, it's worked with all of mine..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This is an excellent option to increase the number of objects you can hang at your Kitchen Kraft. Price is competitive and delivery fast as usual. Only warning make sure your bar is very firmly attached to the ceiling if you are going to hang lots of heavy stuff from it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
does the job to go with the kitchen pot pan rack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Very useful. Wish I had bought extra hooks fore! I use mine for utensils. Each has a hook making it east to find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
first class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Very useful. They Don't fall off the rack. I use for hanging utensils on, but will take saucepans etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)