Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 26 April 2017
Great value for money, get these for the coffee club at work and for a colleague who thinks they're good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
Excellent quality; well worth the money, and, because of the order being despatched Late, they very kindly included an extra pack Free, Gratis & for Nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
These filters fit my coffee pot perfectly, As we drink several cups a day we ordewr these regularly. I would recccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
very good product and they fit amazing in my coffee machine!Will buy again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
These came in a box and did not look as advertised but they are very good quality and quite good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 February 2017
Top quality filters, no unwanted flavors in the coffee and they work exactly as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Excellent quality and exactly as described. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2017
They are great value and they work. Better and cheaper than pods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 11 July 2017
Good cheap coffee filter papers in minimal external packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
They were as good a more expensive filter papers I have had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)