Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2017
Good but not quite as good as my previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
This is heavy duty and sharp! Other peelers couldn't handle a butternut squash but this one is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Excellent piece of kit. Good and heavy and sharp. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
You get what you pay for, the weight of the handle really helps when peeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
the best knife for potatoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
Loved by me hated by potatoes*
One month in and still going strong. This has got me through upwards of 125 potatoes so far and still counting. It has also taken out 2 fingers - so I wouldn't recommend this for the young, infirm or for the inebriated/hungover as it is very sharp and can be dangerous if not properly controlled.
I would happily recommend this to anyone! It is a good price and extremely effective. Teamed with ASDA's Finest potatoes this is a winner for chips, roasties. Suitable also for other veg - I think the seller is selling themselves short with the description. Could cope with at least carrots (if used gently) and at most a turnip (for the strong).
Comfortable to use (carefully) and extremely effective tool. Well done.
*And my sink too - which keeps clogging up with peelings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Does the job flawlessly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Finanly found a functional and beautiful looking vegetable peeler. As a vegetarian I peel ample vegetables... I need a peeler that is sharp and works quickly and functions well and this one is visually beautiful to view... nice weight in the hand too when in use... love this peeler, wish I'd found this one before wasting cash on other inferior ones by Brabantia etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
The boss likes it , nice and heavy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)