Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
32
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2011
love this! bought it for my boyfriend as he's a huge pizza lover, he's very happy with it.. so far so good! :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
Really happy with this pizza cutter, I like all stainless steel kitchen utensils and that was why I chose this one, the handle fell apart on my previous cutter but this isn't going to happen with this one, it is a good quality, well constructed pizza cutter at a sensible price, it looks good and I get the feeling it will last, would buy again ( though I don't think i'll need to unless I lose it somehow)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Does a good job and is of good quality. Can feel a little unbalanced as the mechanism is so much heavier than the handle, but if anyone asked me about a pizza cutter I would recommend this one.

CM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this to replace a cheaper item purchased form a supermarket hoping it would be sharper and cut better. The rivet has broken and this item is now rendered useless not happy not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Thought my old cutter was old and worn/ not cutting well. Got this but isn't staying as sharp as I'd hoped. Took some getting used to because of shape but does the job ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I wrapped this for my wife as an extra for xmas she wanted a pizza cutter and have yet to try it out but it looks great as part of our gloss white and SS kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
very good little item,, sturdy and better than ones bought in the past.. solid hand with good weight to it and wheel is not wobbly like others... looks good also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Ergonomic design feels comfortable to the hand, awaiting the opportunity to test its functionality, but sure it will be as efficient as it is attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Easy cutting with this tool, including the pizza crust and it feels a weighty utensil without being heavy if you know what I mean! Lovely & shiny too!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
OK, but the rivet holding the wheel on failed straight away. I was able to fix it with a hammer and punch, but not everyone would be able to..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)