Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2013
The cafetiere is just what you'd expect and well-priced. The only niggle is that the glass is quite difficult to take out for washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Only problem with this is as you pour it the glass slips out of the plastic case. This can be good as you can easily replace the glass if it breaks but you have to make sure you are careful when pouring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2012
Item does what it says on the tin, very straight forward and easy to use, and also a good price.

Downside to this item is that the glass has nearly fallen out of the holder when rinsing out because it is a bit loose - could do with being a tighter fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2013
nice little product,handy for a couple of cups,looks nice in the kitchen,good delivery time.thank you.would recommend to a friend happily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
As mentined by other reviewers, you cannot possibly serve more than one cup - or one very small mug - from this size cafetiere. Apart from that - it looks neat and it works OK. However, if you want more than just one cup, order a bigger size... I.K.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I am not a coffee connoisseur but this is your normal 'one mug' size coffee pot. The '3 cup' description is for espresso sized servings. But is does the job and is quite decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great product, makes one proper mugfull, handy for the office.

So good in fact I just bought another one for home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
I ordered this cafetière because of the "plastic" in the title, thinking that the jug is plastic. It is not. It is glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2015
This is NOT a 'plastic coffee press' it's glass. Beware!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2013
Apart from the fact I wanted a bigger size, but this was my mistake it is a good coffee press.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)