Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
517
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 25 cm (10 inches)|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2010
I have only had this cake tin for 2 days and have already cooked three cakes. I used the cake release with it and no lining and they all just slid out in one piece! A brilliant tin that takes barely any cleaning either!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2011
Brilliant. Was delivered in days. Used it lots and cakes turn out lovely every time. Really heavy, good quality tin. Would buy this make again.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2009
I just love this Cake Pan - It's very heavy duty. Quite weighty in itself but turns out cakes beautifully.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
Brilliant cake tin. With a cake this size, it will often burn or overcook on the outsides before it is cooked in the middle. It didn't with this tin - would highly recommend. Excellent quality, quite heavy and good value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2010
The tins were delivered quickly and promptly. They are heavy duty and look like they will last years. I've used them to make Christmas cakes and they have turned out very well. I will be making more this week.

Yours

Sue McIver
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2009
This is a very heavy item and really solid. It washes clean with warm soapy water and a soft sponge. It feels very industrial but it so cheap to buy a seriously good kitchen product
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
This is excellent value for money - very sturdy and extremely easy to clean. I am delighted with this purchase and would highly reccomend it to anyone looking for a tin this size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
If you are looking for a cake tin that needs size and easey to get the cake out this one is excellent, a little on the heavy side but that does mean you get a little more protection in the oven as cakes of this size do need much lomger heat to cook through, Good buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Ordered this tin in order to make a wedding anniversary cake for my parents golden wedding anniversary. Arrived quickly. Had no problems getting the cake out of the tin which is a first for me. Very pleased and would order from this company again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Great cake tin. Very sturdy and very good quality. I bought the 10" & 12". No seams for bacteria to hide in and loose bottom for easy removal. Looking forward to baking my Daughters birthday cake in 10" this weekend. The 12" is for Christmas cake which I divide into 9 smaller cakes for my friends.
Delivery very quick, well packed and in good condition. Would recommend to all bakers be they beginners or professionals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)