Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2017
Thermometer's fine, does what it should. The lower star rating is the way it fits to the fridge. Because it's on suction cups and connects flexibly to them it droops down slightly, so whenever I want to read it I either need to tilt it back up or crouch down. If it wasn't for that it would be 4 star, but as I have it to be able to quickly check all's ok with the fridge it's quite a design flaw, removing the "quickly" bit completely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
The suckers don't do a very good job but otherwise it works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Arrived ahead of estimated delivery date. Can*t get the suckers to stick - possibly its the anti = bacterial surface stopping it.It does what I want it to do so not an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Prouduct as described great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great design. Despite the suction pads not working particularly well with our type of fridge, this wasn't a problem, as we were able to hook them over the 'lip' of the shelf, so that the thermometer stays upright and can be read easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Does not stick to fridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
The Suction cups that are supposed to stick to the fridge on the inside do not stick properly and it falls off sometimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I only wanted a basic gauge to give me an estimate of my fridge temperature which this does. It does not stick to my fridge sides so i have put it on the middle shelf. If you need a 100% accurate reading i would not use this gauge but maybe use a digital one.
Update- Opened the fridge this morning (20/04/13) to find the gauge was not working. Do not buy this gauge.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
this is just what i wanted, fits very well in the fridge, and is very clear to read. many thanks.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)