Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
67
4.8 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
Love the colour, good quality, great for finishing off wrapping presents with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Excellent delivery, just as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
very good quality and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
As advertised arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I love this ribbon, it is such a super large roll that just keep going on and on. Great for my charity Christmas wrapping sessions. It's strong, easy to unwind when your in a hurry. Beautiful range of colours. Delivered promptly, I would really recommend Ed's party pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
the picture is nothing like the colour, when this arrived i thought they had sent me royal blue it was a lot darker in colour, i contacted them they sent another but it was the same dark blue not like the picture showing a lovely bright blue. very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Was very reasonably priced and arrived quickly. Did the job at kiddie's party, my daughter assured me, and everyone was happy with result, but sorry, that's about as much I know about what it was used for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Product as described and great price. Would recommend if concerned about purchasing, believe me you won't regret it!! And will used it for a lot / vast amount of stuff .... As there is just so much of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse