Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
106
4.1 out of 5 stars
Battlestar Galactica 1980 - Complete [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 June 2017
Great series. I am watching this series for the first time. It is a shame that the series ended abruptly, the story was starting to develop.
Shame only a few of the original actors returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Bought for relative, she complained to me that it contained an identical disc to the Battlestar complete series set, otherwise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Enjoyed watching this again though it is terrible compared to the original, but I love the BSG universe

All our heroes from the original cast are mostly missing and Adama sadly marginalised, but the last episode with Starbuck was a step in the right direction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Effectively the second series, they kept it all fresh. Really enjoyed every episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
I just love the old show, but had not seen this 1980. So, I bought it to complete my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
crap film, ordered for friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Happy with this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Good tv episodes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Apart from the last one on disc 2..THE RETURN OF STARBUCK...very poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse