Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 9 December 2017
Fabulous! This dvd starts fantastic, lots of hit songs from Celine but then it too me develops into a musical 🎶 lots of songs i have never heard of, but my personal opinion Celine is Viagra on legs! 😁 but honestly the titanic song at the end is heart rendering and worth the money alone.... A quality gig on dvd. I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Absolutely fantastic. I missed Celine Dion when I was in Vegas.
If I'm ever there again I would love to go. This has brought both the performance and the atmosphere to life.
Thank you so much Amazon. As I'm A huge Celine fan. I couldn't find the dvd concert anywhere.
Seriously if your a fan. Buy it. You will NOT regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Dion means pitch-perfect quality and total professionalism, and this DVD is no exception.

Also, the bonus DVD is great too, with fascinating backstage footage of the whole concert in real time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
This is a must have for any celine fan. Great show and well filmed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic,the music is great and the presentation is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
This was a present and great DVD for Celine Dion fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Bought This DVD For my Partner She Really Enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2009
Fantastic, fabulous, evocative. To be honest so far I have only watched the first disc of this two disc DVD set. But never the less I think that it is truly value for money. It is a spectacular of spectaculars, thanks to Celine Dion's vocals and the beautiful dancing of the members of Cirque du Soleil. Everything is enhanced by the fabulous larger than life virtual images. Something not to be missed. The second DVD will just be a big bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
Arrived on time product met expectation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Exceptional show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)