Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2010
just what they say on the packet cheap to buy and cheap P&P, fast delivery and good communication thank you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
I recommed that you buy these direct from the manufacturer as they cost a fraction of the price on Amazon.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
This isn't a toy it's what it says practice golf balls and as such they work fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Came within a couple of days after purchase. Instead of estimated arrival date of within two weeks - very good.
Have so far stood up to the pounding they have received. Only bone of contention was the delivery charge. More than doubled the cost of the actual balls!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
I bought these golf balls for my 2 1/2 year old. He has little plastic golf clubs and these are perfect for him to practice with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Remarkably quick delivery of a product which meets the need very well. Not a toy, but a very useful bit of practice kit. Light weight means it does not go far, and perforations magnify the effect of slice etc. Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Like rayaring I have tried a number of different brands/types of practice balls. Don't bother with any others, these are by far the best, well made and don't split. The green fades within a couple of days in the sun but it doesn't affect anything. Ordering more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I have bought three different types of plastic practice golf balls recently and these are by far the best quality ones, lasting longer than the two - one were made of hard plastic which soon split and fell apart, and one of softer plastic like these, but thinner, which also eventually split.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2010
I bought these for my son to practice with and they are great.
Good value and well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
We purchased these plastic balls to go with our grandson,s first set of golf clubs for xmas, they are excellent for training / teaching the swing with the added advantage that they are less lokely to damage any property or garden plants in surrounding area. The only drawback is the postage is more than the product cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)