Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
This is my wife's favourite perfume and was bought as a present for her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I think this perfume was a fake one as the smell didn't last at all.. What a waste of money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I love this perfume and have bought it for my daughter-in-law for Christmas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
My favourite perfume ever, and last year I had to pay £80 to get it imported from the states as I couldn't get it on amazon despatched from the U.K, so really pleased I got it for such a good price this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I have been looking for this perfume for a long time. I first bought this in qatar during a stop over flight then i couldn't get it anywhere. I love the scent. It came quick as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
It's the best perfum I've never smell! It's really a pity, that it's impossible to find in Italy and in on-line shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This was for giving so no personal experience, but perfume arrived safely on time and seems to have hit the spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
I love this perfume and have been looking to for it for quite a while not available in shops last time I looked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
My wife;s favourite and 'only for special occasions' perfume. At the price paid, it's just as well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)