Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 April 2017
Best locks to have
The lock comes with the set of keys if i remember right the keys are only used to reset your code.
I think these locks are the best harder to get into the lock itself whatever your using it for.
I use mine for my cases. They are well made and have lasted me ages. They are the real deal. These locks are best to use than the normal key locks especially if your using them for your suitcase. Two in a pack with a set of keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
These are ideal if you are travelling to the USA as the TSA can open the lock to check your baggage without ruining it. The addition of the visual guide to show whether it has been opened is slightly superfluous as the TSA do place a note to that effect on top of your re packed items, however you can tell at a glance whether they have opened it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Solid clasp with thick material for straps. very pleased, it has taken 6 journies so far and still looks good. Pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great lock, easy to set up, used when on holiday in Asia. No problems so far when using it and would recommend. Five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Very good, just right for my case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
It's good for what it is but I cracked my code with my eyes closed in under 2 minutes 3 times in a row from just turning the dials mindlessly. Keep that mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Excellent build quality(many are poor quality and flimsy).
Easy, good setup instructions. Enables US immigration to use master bypass key.
A red/green indicator lets you know if the locks have been opened.
These are a great idea, as the USA immigration are notorious for cutting normal padlocks off.
Highly recommended product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
buy these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Awesome locks! Very strong and I love that you'll know if someone's forced the lock as the colour tab changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)