Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 September 2013
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
All in all a great purchase. Overall I am happy with the product and it works quite well. does a great job,and maybe a lot more These work great! I don't know what the words to evaluate the product, everything is so perfect.Just worth every penny,buy it! overall,I'm very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
As we love to concoct our own cocktails,we thought it only fair to treat ourselves to some proper glasses. We searched for ages then realised we should have just gone to amazon. These glasses we chose are ideal, not too big, not too small and a very good price. We have now spent many hours enjoying the glasses and its contents for over a month now and we are very pleased with our purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
We purchased these glasses for a big party we were having. As it wasn't going to be the last party we were ever going to have, we decided to invest in these cocktail glasses. They are cheaper than renting. Great quality and makes the cocktails look really authentic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Bought these in for a party then to share between my daughters. Great glasses, fabulous for the party and my daughters are delighted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I entertain a lot in my spare time, so these glasses are gorgeous, a great size for a large cocktails !!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I have paid alot more for alot less. Description was pot on and all arrived in tact. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Great glasses if you want to throw a cocktail party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
very high quality you won't be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Lovely sturdy glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)