Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
1,170
3.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Style: Liberty Set (Tea, Coffee and Sugar Canisters)|Change
Price:£13.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2011
Much smaller than the picture and not the same red lids very scratched looked like they were used before don't even hold 40 tea bags really disappointing as they look good in the picture but nothing like the pic when they arrived
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Unfortunately you get what you pay for. The lids fit with what I call a rubber ring round the top which is more like an elastic band . The first time I opened one of the tins the rubber band brooded off and it was snapped which now you can't close the lid securely .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Nice set of three cannisters to hold tea, sugar and coffee. They are a little small for our needs as it was for an office of approx 25 but they will be used for our meeting room which will look better than what the items were stored in before. Great value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Got it even earlier then I expected to. I like them a lot. Nice, thin and metal. My mother used to have something like that but ceramic one. It was always very heavy and one day it felt down and broke. This item for sure will not have the same story. Thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Pots themselves look very smart and I am pleased with them. Very disappointed with the tea jar becasue the seal on it is faulty and making it difficult to use. It will end up breaking which means i have to buy another set. Shame as I did like the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Excellent purchase as when full the canisters are still light and easy to lift without having to use any effort.
They are airtight strangely enough and keep the products within dry clean and fresh.
Also a good addition to our plain white kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
shody not well made poor quality lid didnot fit one was dented not somthing you would want in your home this was the only bad quality thing i have recieved from amazon everything else from amazon has been perfect i would urge them to sort these things out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
I love these pots but am going to have to send them back as the 'Tea' pot won't open!!!!!!!! I've tried and tried and so has my boyfriend but it's so stiff!!! Hoping to get another one but I now have the expense of sending it back :( I love them as well!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I was nicely surprised when the containers arrived early & was even more surprised to see how nice they are. They are the perfect size without being over the top and taking up lots of space. They are airtight too. My kitchen is smiling today, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
the item look very nice until i opened them to find that 1 lid was too lose the other lid was to tight and couldnt get it off and the 3rd lid was slight bowed. wish i had read the reviews before i puchased also had a black scuff mark on the side of one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)